Events

“Stammtisch” meeting on the first Wednesday of every month from 18.00 to 21.00 in the museum. All friends of ancient watches are cordially welcome.

For more Informationen please follow the respective link.

 

Events for members and interested persons:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 16.00: Museum in the afternoon: “The Comtoise-Watch”

Wednesday February 20, 2019, 16 pm: Presentation of the calendar “The Times colorful Run 2019”

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 18.00: Museum in the afternoon: “Beliefs and superstitions”

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 14 pm: Cultural walk through Eschringen

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 16.00: Museum in the afternoon: “Black Forest music and machine watches”

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 16.00: International Museum Day with the opening of the special exhibition “Black Forest music and machine watches”

Sunday, June 16, 2019: Stammtisch outside the home

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 11 am: Summer Festival

In the week of September 9, 2019 Association Journey to Friedrichshafen

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 16.00: Museum in the afternoon: “A child murder in Püttlingen 1775”

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 19 pm: Family Home Evening

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 11 am: Horological Market

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 16:00: Museum in the afternoon: “”

 

Opening times Entrance fee Address Horological Museum

Sunday and Wednesday
from 15:00 to 18:00

Outside opening hours
only by appointment.

Normal: 3,00 €
Reduced: 1,50 €

Information and appointment:
Cultural office Püttlingen
Phone: (+496898) 691 – 156
Fax: (+496889) 691 – 174

Freundeskreis alter Uhrmacherkunst e. V.
„Uhrmachers Haus”

Engelfanger Straße 3
D 66346 Püttlingen / Köllerbach
Phone: (06806) 48 02 84
info(at)uhrenmuseum.saarland